YOUR FOUNDATION WITHIN THE FOUNDATION: tailor-made. flexible. effective.

YOUR FOUNDATION WITHIN THE FOUNDATION tailor-made. flexible. effective.

Aktuell

01.04.2022

The Fondation des Fondateurs in the "Bilanz" magazine

The April issue of "Bilanz" mentions the Fondation des Fondateurs with its flexible offers.

Big Spender: Bilanz / April 2022

Aktuell

01.01.2021

Hirschmann Stiftung

Since 1 January 2022, the Fondation des Fondateurs has been entrusted with the management of the Hirschmann Foundation. The managing director is Martina Weber. 

Aktuell

01.01.2021

arcas foundation

After 15 years, arcas is taking a new direction and continuing its funding activities as a dependent foundation under the umbrella of the Fondation des Fondateurs. arcas is concentrating on active scouting of pioneering initiatives. Applications for funding can no longer be submitted. 

Are you looking for an alternative to establishing an independent foundation? With Fondation des Fondateurs you have the right partner. A dependent foundation under the umbrella of Fondation des Fondateurs offers you a flexible and professional structure for your foundation's needs.

Thanks to a strong national and international network, many years of experience and comprehensive expertise within the foundation sector, your funding ideas are in safe hands with us. The benefits:  you can fully concentrate on implementing your foundation's purpose, while the management of the umbrella foundation will handle the administrative matters.

Ihre Stiftung in der Stiftung: massgeschneidert. flexibel. wirksam.

Ihre Stiftung in der Stiftung massgeschneidert. flexibel. wirksam.

Aktuell

01.04.2022

Die Fondation des Fondateurs in der "Bilanz"

Die Fondation des Fondateurs in der

In der April-Ausgabe der "Bilanz" wird die Fondation des Fondateurs mit ihren flexiblen Angeboten erwähnt.

Bilanz: Big Spender / April 2022

Aktuell

10.01.2022

arcas foundation

Nach 15 Jahren geht arcas neue Wege und führt ihre Fördertätigkeit als unselbständige Stiftung unter dem Dach der Fondation des Fondateurs weiter. arcas konzentriert sich auf das aktive Scouting von wegweisenden Initiativen. Förderanträge können keine mehr eingereicht werden. 

Aktuell

10.01.2022

Geschäftsstelle Hirschmann-Stiftung

Seit dem 1. Januar 2022 ist die Fondation des Fondateurs mit der Geschäftsführung der Hirschmann Stiftung betraut. Die Geschäftsführerin ist Martina Weber. 

Sie suchen nach einer Alternative zur Gründung einer selbständigen Stiftung? Mit der Fondation des Fondateurs haben Sie die richtige Partnerin. Eine unselbständige Stiftung unter dem Dach der Fondation des Fondateurs bietet Ihnen eine flexible und professionelle Struktur für Ihr Stiftungsanliegen.

Dank einer starken nationalen und internationalen Vernetzung, langjähriger Erfahrung im Stiftungssektor sowie umfassenden Kompetenzen innerhalb der Stiftungsbranche ist Ihre Stiftungsidee bei uns gut aufgehoben, und Sie können sich ganz auf die Umsetzung des Stiftungszwecks konzentrieren – die administrativen Belange übernimmt die Geschäftsführung der Dachstiftung.